Friday’s reviews

Sorry for the delay, it’s been a busy weekend, and now I’ve forgotten any details, so this will be kind of short.

Made in Jersey – This was a lot better than I expected it to be. I was afraid it was going to be a lot more Jersey Shore than it was.  I’m looking forward to next week.

Grimm – Here we have a prime example of lazy casting.  I knew who the bad guy was as soon as he showed up on screen because he always plays the bad guy.  But then again, was he REALLY the bad guy, or did his lady friend manipulate him?

CSI: NY – I knew Rob Morrow was guest staring, but I almost didn’t recognize him.  It took several minutes before I realized who it was.  I also liked the twist at the end as to who the bad guy really was.

Fringe – I’m going to need to watch this again.  I have such a hard time following this show, even though I really like it.

Blue Bloods – It’s nice to see Danny and his wife communicating better.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

