US History book backs up my post about Trickle Down

In our house this year we’re trying something new regarding school. My youngest son is doing his junior year of high school online though a program called Connections Academy.

His textbooks are all online. Today, I was doing some reading to help him out with an assignment regarding the causes and effects of The Great Depression.

I’ve copied the section I read today that kind of made me squeal. It’s pretty much what I was trying to say a few weeks ago when I wrote about why trickle down economics doesn’t work, so I’m sharing.

Trickle Down doesn’t work

This excerpt comes from page 704 of the Pearson eText book Prentice Hall United States History.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

